Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Associate Member?
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
2017 Energy Conference Exhibitor/Sponsor
3/24/2017 » 10/9/2017
Location: BOISE, Idaho   
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
2017 Spring District Workshop - Idaho Falls
4/26/2017
Location: Idaho Falls, Idaho    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
2017 Spring District Workshop - Chubbuck
4/27/2017
Location: Chubbuck, Idaho    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
2017 Spring District Workshop - Coeur d'Alene
5/1/2017
Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
State Tax Commission Budget & Levy Training - Coeur d'Alene
5/2/2017
Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 
2017 Spring District Workshop - Moscow
5/2/2017
Location: Moscow, Idaho    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
State Tax Commission Budget & Levy Training - Moscow
5/3/2017
Location: Moscow, Idaho    Time: 8:30 a.m.
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
District 3A Caucus Meeting
5/12/2017
Location: BOISE, Idaho    Time: 10:00 - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
State Tax Commission Budget & Levy Training - Nampa
5/18/2017
Location: Nampa, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
State Tax Commission Budget & Levy Training - Idaho Falls
5/22/2017
Location: Idaho Falls, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
State Tax Commission Budget & Levy Training - Pocatello
5/23/2017
Location: Pocatello, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
State Tax Commission Budget & Levy Training - Twin Falls
5/25/2017
Location: Twin Falls, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
2017 AIC Annual Conference Youth
6/20/2017 » 6/23/2017
Location: BOISE, Idaho   
 
2017 Annual Conference Youth Chaperone
6/20/2017 » 6/23/2017
Location: BOISE, Idaho   
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
2017 AIC Annual Conference
6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
Location: BOISE, Idaho   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal