Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Associate Member?
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
Conference on Housing & Economic Development
3/5/2018 » 3/6/2018
Location: Boise, Idaho    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 
NLC Congressional City Conference
3/11/2018 » 3/14/2018
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
2018 Spring Academy - District 5 - Chubbuck
4/23/2018
Location: Chubbuck, Idaho    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
2018 Spring Academy - District 6 - Idaho Falls
4/24/2018
Location: Idaho Falls, Idaho    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
2018 Spring Academy - District 4 - Burley
4/25/2018
Location: Burley, Idaho    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
2018 Spring Academy - District 3 - Nampa
4/26/2018
Location: Nampa, Idaho    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
2018 Spring Academy - District 1 - Moscow
5/1/2018
Location: Moscow, Idaho    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
2018 Spring Academy - District 2 - Coeur d'Alene
5/2/2018
Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
2018 AIC Annual Conference
6/20/2018 » 6/22/2018
Location: BOISE, Idaho   
 
2018 AIC Annual Conference Exhibitor
6/20/2018 » 6/22/2018
Location: Boise, Idaho   
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
2018 IMA Annual Meeting
6/22/2018
Location: Boise, Idaho    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
2018 ICCTFOA Institute
9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal