Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Associate Member?
News & Press: AIC News

U.S. Communities Technology Products, Services, & Solutions Contract

Thursday, April 28, 2016  
Posted by: Gay Dawn Oyler
Share |

NEW Technology Solutions Contract

We are excited to announce the launch of the new national U.S. Communities cooperative contract for Technology Products, Services, Solutions and Related Products and Services with the following supplier partners:

To learn more about this new contract, register for one of our complimentary webinars.

Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT/11:00 a.m. EDT

Date: Thursday, May 19, 2016

Time: 10:00 a.m. PDT/1:00 p.m. EDT

 


The U.S. Communities technology contract was awarded after the lead public agency, Fairfax County, Virginia, completed a competitive solicitation and thorough evaluation process. This contract runs May 1, 2016, through April 30, 2019, with four one-year renewal options or any combination of time equally not more than four years.

 

Don’t miss one of our informational webinars. If you are unable to attend one of the webinar dates, contact us for additional information.


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal