Associate Member Membership Members Marketplace
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Associate Member?
Municipal Marketplace
Share |
 

Diamond Level Membership



Rick Ferguson
3100 S. Vista Ave. Suite 300
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: 208-331-3600
email: 
rferguson@icrmp.com
website: 
www.icrmp.com

 

Platinum Level Membership

 

 

Mark Bowen
322 E. Front Street, Suite 200
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-345-5314
email:
mbowen@ch2m.com
Website:
www.ch2m.com

            

Amy Manning
PO Box 4121
Pocatello, ID 83205-4121
Phone: 208-317-2814
email: amymanning9@gmail.com

Tim Haener, P.E.
250 Beechwood Dr., #201
Boise, ID 83709
Phone: 208-376-7330
email:
tjh@jub.com
Website:
www.jub.com

 

Gold Level Membership

 

Kendra Witt-Doyle
3000 E. Pine Ave.
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: 208-286-3461
email:
Kendra.Witt-Doyle@bcidaho.com
Website:
www.bcidaho.com

           

Dave Thornton
PO Box 70
Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-388-2413
email:
dthornton@idahopower.com
Website:
www.idahopower.com

 

 

 

Silver Level Membership

 

 

Justin Walker
131 SW 5th Ave., Suite A
Meridian, ID 83642-8609
Phone: 208-288-1992
email: 
jwalker@kellerassociates.com
Website: 
www.kellerassociates.com

 

Michael Keith
101 S. Capitol Blvd. Suite 603
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-344-8577
email:
Michael.L.Keith@pjc.com
Website:
www.pjc.com

 

 

 

Bronze Level Membership

 

Kelly Robbins
408 E Parkcenter Blvd, Ste 330
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: 888-631-9598
email:
info@echelongroup.com
website: 
www.echelongroup.com


 


Ryan Armbruster
PO Box 1539
Boise, ID 83701
Phone: 208-343-5454
 email: rpa@elamburke.com
website: www.elamburke.com 

 

 

           


Larry Evans
415 S. 4th St.
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-342-3144
            email: levans@forsgren.com
website: 
www.forsgren.com

 

 

 Mike Keene
 PO Box 4817
Helena, MT 59604
Phone: 406-449-8627
email: 
mkeene@greatwesteng.com
website: 
www.greatwesteng.com 

     

           

Mike Davis
 PO Box 235
Payette, ID 83661-09235
Phone: 208-642-9207
email: 
miked@holladayengineering.com
website: 
www.hecoengineers.com

 

Beth Oppenheimer
4355 W. Emerald St., Ste. 250
Boise, ID 83706-2072
Phone: 208-345-1090
email: boppenheimer@idahoaeyc.org
website: 
www.idahoaeyc.org

                        
           
           

MaryAnna Peavey
1410 N. Hilton St.
Boise, ID 83706-1253
Phone: 208-373-0502
email:
 maryanna.peavey@deq.idaho.gov
website: 
www.deq.idaho.gov


 

 Goldie Bishop
 PO Box 219944
Kansas City, MO 64121
Phone: 208-332-2936
email: 
gbishop@idsaves.idaho.gov
website: 
www.idsaves.org

     

 

Shelley Roberts
6065 W. Corporal Ln
Boise, ID 83704-9315
Phone: 208-343-7001
email: 
sroberts@idahoruralwater.com
website: 
www.idahoruralwater.com

           

 

Jeremy Jensen
4175 Mulligan St.
Longmont, CO 80504-9658
Phone: 801-718-6518
email: jjensen@isiwest.com
website: 
www.isiwest.com

     

John M Lamm
205 N. 10th St., Ste. 540
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-250-4041
email: lammj@nationwide.com
website: 
www.idahodc.com

       

Brad Mauzerall
531 S. Fitness Pl.
Eagle, ID 83616-6552
Phone: 208-353-2273
email: brad@preventativehealthscreening.com
website: 
www.preventativehealthscreening.com

     

Kurt Folke
11501 Highway 95
Payette, ID 83661
Phone: 208-642-1417
email: kurt@qcpas.com
website: www.qcpas.com
              

 

         

Timothy L. Solomon
127 East Main
Rexburg, ID 83440
Phone: 208-252-2446
email: Timothy.Solomon@rockymountainpower.net
website: www.rockymountainpower.net

     
 

Cathy Cooper
300 E. Mallard Dr. Ste 350
Boise, ID 83706
         Phone: 208-383-4140          email: ccooper@spfwater.com
website: www.spfwater.com

   

Pat Dieter
 PO Box 28429
Spokane, WA 99228-8429
Phone: 509-315-8845
email: 
pat@visionms.net
website: 
www.visionms.net  

 

   
 

Supporter Level Membership

AARP Idaho
Pamela Root
250 South 5th Street
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-855-4007

  Access Idaho
Rich Steckler
999 West Main Street, Suite 910
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-322-0102
  Advanced Control Systems, LLC
Curt Landreth
10400 Overland Rd #396
Boise, ID 83709
Phone: 208-362-5858
  



Avista Corporation
Paul Kimmell
107 S. Grand Avenue, Suite E
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-336-6236

  Black Mountain Software, Inc
Teresa VanBuren
145 Southlake Crest, Suite 1
Polson, MT 59860
Phone: 800-353-8829
  Bowen, Collins & Associates
Greg Loscher
776 E. Riverside Drive, Suite 200
Eagle, ID 83616
Phone: 208-939-9561
     
Capital City Development Corporation
Deah Lafollette
121 N 9th St Ste 501
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-384-4264

  Civil Science Inc.
Rob Ramsey
376 Falls Ave.
Twin Falls, ID 83301-3373
Phone: 208-737-0007


Community Planning Association of Southwest Idaho (COMPASS)
Matthew J. Stoll
700 E. 2nd St., Ste. 200
Meridian, ID 83642-2672
Phone: 208-855-2558

       
Eastern Idaho Regional Wastewater Authority
Janice Boggs
316 E. Park St. Ste. 501
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-357-1839

EideBailly, LLP, CPAs
Lee Miller
877 Main Street, Suite 800
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-344-7150

  Elsaesser Jarzabek Anderson Elliott & Macdonald, Chtd.
Katie Elsaesser
PO Box 1049
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Phone: 208-448-1339

         
Harris & Co. PLLC
Josh Tyree
2278 S. Bonito Way, Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642

  Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board
Ken Windram
10789 N. Atlas Road
Hayden, ID 83835
Phone: 208-772-0672

  HDR
Tom Dupuis
412 E. Parkcenter Blvd., Ste. 100
Boise, ID 83706-6659
Phone: 208-387-7109

         
Idaho Housing and Finance Association (IHFA)
Leslie Perkins
PO Box 7899
Boise, ID 83707-1899
Phone: 208-331-4743
  Intermountain Gas Company
Cheryl Imlach
PO Box 7608
Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-377-6179
  Kushlan and Associates LLC
Phillip Kushlan
PO Box 8463
Boise, ID 83707-2463
Phone: 208-433-9352
         
Millington Zwygart CPAs, PLLC
Jared Zwygart
1803 Ellis Ave.
Caldwell, ID 83605-4810
Phone: 208-459-4649
  Mountain Waterworks
Kristina Gillespie
PO Box 9906
Boise, ID  83706-3943
Phone: 208-780-3990
  Murray, Smith & Associates, Inc.
Dennis Galinato
345 W. Bobwhite Ct. Ste 230
Boise, ID  83706-3943
Phone: 208-947-9033
         
Post Falls Urban Renewal Agency (PFURA)
Diane Fountain
PO Box 236
Post Falls, ID 83877-0236
Phone: 208-777-8151
  Practical Accounting Solutions
Stephanie Sherman
PO Box 96
Athol, ID 83801
Phone: 208-659-5371
  Skinner Fawcett, LLP
Richard Skinner
515 S. 6th St.
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-345-2663 
     
Southeast Idaho Council of Governments (SICOG)
David Doran
214 East Center Street
Pocatello, ID 83201
Phone: 208-233-4535

  U.S. Bank
Jayne Pankratz
101 S. Capitol Blvd. Ste 905
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-373-7386 

  Valuations Northwest, Inc.
Joe Smith
1841 North Lakes Place
Meridian, ID 83646
Phone: 208-375-1284 

         
       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal