Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Associate Member?
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
2018 Fall AIC Water Academy Sponsor
9/25/2018 » 11/30/2018
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Residential Renewables in Idaho
10/16/2018
Location: Meridian, Idaho    Time: 7:00 - 8:00 am
 
Underground Utility Damage Prevention
10/16/2018
Location: Meridian, Idaho    Time: 8:15 - 9:15 am
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
Conditioned Crawlspaces
10/23/2018
Location: Meridian, Idaho    Time: 7:00 - 8:00 am
 
Effective Air Sealing
10/23/2018
Location: Meridian, Idaho    Time: 8:15 - 9:15 am
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
AIC Water Academies - Chubbuck
10/29/2018
Location: Chubbuck, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Commercial Lighting Controls
10/30/2018
Location: Meridian, Idaho    Time: 7:00 - 8:00 am
 
HVAC & Lighting Commissioning
10/30/2018
Location: Meridian, Idaho    Time: 8:15 - 9:15 am
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
AIC Water Academies - Boise
11/2/2018
Location: Boise, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
AIC Water Academies - Twin Falls
11/5/2018
Location: Twin Falls, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Air Leakage Control - Commercial
11/6/2018
Location: Meridian, Idaho    Time: 7:00 - 8:00 am
 
Mechanical Insulation
11/6/2018
Location: Meridian, Idaho    Time: 8:15 - 9:15 am
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
AIC Water Academies - Coeur d'Alene
11/7/2018
Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
AIC Water Academies - Lewiston
11/8/2018
Location: Lewiston, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal