Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Associate Member?
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
2019 Spring District Workshop - District 3 - Nampa
4/25/2019
Location: Nampa, Idaho    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
2019 Spring District Workshop - District 2 - Moscow
4/29/2019
Location: Moscow, Idaho    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 
Idaho Cybersecurity Summit
4/29/2019
Location: Boise    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
2019 Spring District Workshop - District 1 - Coeur d'Alene
4/30/2019
Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho    Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Idaho Smart Growth - Citizens Planning Academy
5/1/2019
Location: Boise, Idaho    Time: 6 - 7:30 PM
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
2019 3A District Meeting - Boise
5/3/2019
Location: BOISE, Idaho    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2019 Idaho State Tax Commission Budget & Levy Training - Coeur d'Alene
5/8/2019
Location: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Idaho Chapter of PRIMA Spring 2019 Training
5/8/2019
Location: Boise, Idaho    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
2019 Idaho State Tax Commission Budget & Levy Training - Idaho Falls
5/14/2019
Location: Idaho Falls, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Idaho Chapter of PRIMA Spring 2019 Training
5/14/2019
Location: Pocatello, Idaho    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
2019 Idaho State Tax Commission Budget & Levy Training - Pocatello
5/15/2019
Location: Pocatello, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
2019 Idaho Tax Commission Budget & Levy Training - Twin Falls
5/16/2019
Location: Twin Falls, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Idaho Chapter of PRIMA Spring 2019 Training
5/21/2019
Location: Moscow, Idaho    Time: 9 AM - 4 PM
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
2019 Idaho State Tax Commission Budget & Levy Training - Boise
5/30/2019
Location: Boise, Idaho    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal