Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Associate Member?
IMA Affiliate Page
Share |

 

Idaho Municipal Attorneys Association

The mission of the IMA is to facilitate delivery of high quality legal services on a cost-effective basis to the cities of the great State of Idaho. To that end, the IMA will provide educational programs and peer-to-peer networking opportunities among its members and critical analysis and constructive comment regarding legislation affecting local government.As a non-profit corporation, we will provide such services for a nominal or reasonable charge without benefit or financial consideration to the directors or officers of the corporation. Our ultimate goal is to improve the law as applied to public entities and foster the administration of justice and quality of legal service rendered by our members.

RENEW OR BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

Visit the IMA Website for more Details and Resources! 

 Idaho Municipal Attorneys Board

 Charles Wadams

Garden City

 President  208-472-2915  cwadams@gardencityidaho.org

 Kayla Hermann

City of Lewiston

Vice President 208-746-7948  khermann@cityoflewiston.org

 Christin Starr

City of Boise

Secretary/Treasurer 208-608-7950  cstarr@cityofboise.org

 Shayne Nope

City of Twin Falls

Past President 208-735-7373  snope@tfid.org

 Mia Bautista

City of Moscow

Board Member  208-883-7026  mbautista@ci.moscow.id.us

 Mike Kirkham

City of Idaho Falls

 Board Member 208-612-8178  mkirkham@idahofallsidaho.org

 Randy Adams

City of Coeur d'Alene

 Board Member 208-769-2350  radams@cdaid.org

 John Cafferty

Hawley Troxell

 Board Member 208-667-1300  jcafferty@hawleytroxell.com
 Vacancy  Board Member     

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal