Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Associate Member?
Idaho Recreation and Park Association
Share |

 

Idaho Recreation and Park Association

The Idaho Recreation and Park Association is a non-profit, professional organization founded in 1959 as the Idaho Recreation Society.

IRPA has over 200 members from municipal, county, state, and federal park and recreation agencies, private corporations, hospitals and institutions, colleges, commercial enterprises, commissions, and advisory boards.

IRPA is dedicated to the promotion,development, and improvement of each member through education, certification, networking and professional services such as media representation and publications.

RENEW OR BECOME A MEMBER TODAY

Visit the IRPA Website  for more Details and Resources! 

 

IRPA Board Members
 Brandon "Beeg Johnson President 208-489-8784  bjohnson@cityofeagle.org 
 Jason Wiley President Elect 208-263-3613  jwiley@sandpointidaho.gov 
Ron Weston Vice President 208-286-7247  rweston@staridaho.org 
Chris Kranz Treasurer 208-608-7689  ckranz@cityofboise.org 
 Bryan Myers District 1  208-773-0539  bmyers@postfallsidaho.org 
 Spencer Gray  District 2  208-746-2313  sgray@cityoflewiston.org 
 Kortnie Mills  District 3  208-468-5777  Millsk@cityofnampa.us 
 Gary Warr  District 4  208-342-3389  garyw@jeromerecreationdistrict.com 
 Chris Horsley  District 5  208-612-8480  chorsley@idahofallsidaho.gov
 Denise Peterson  District 6  208-608-7680  dmpeterson@cityofboise.org  
 Steve Siddoway  Past President  208-888-3579  ssiddoway@meridiancity.org 
 Rachel Lane  Young Professional Liaison  208-457-3342  rlane@postfallsidaho.org 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal