Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Associate Member?
Contact AIC Staff
Share |
Name Title Email Phone
Jessica Harrison Executive Director jharrison@idahocities.org 208-344-8594
Justin Ruen Policy Analyst jruen@idahocities.org 208-344-8594
Sheila Christensen Marketing & Events schristensen@idahocities.org 208-344-8594
Payton Grover Member Services Assistant pgrover@idahocities.org 208-344-8594
Johanna Bell Policy Analyst, Environment
jbell@idahocities.org 208-344-8594
Dara Von Lossberg Financial Services Coord. dvonlossberg@idahocities.org 208-344-8594
GayDawn Oyler Administrative Assistant goyler@idahocities.org 208-344-8594
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal